October 7 - 9, 2010

Rice University

Houston, Texas, USA


Workshop Chairs

Keith Cooper, Rice University

John Mellor-Crummey, Rice University

Vivek Sarkar, Rice University

Workshop Committee

Jose Nelson Amaral, University of Alberta

John Cavazos,  University of Delaware

Barbara Chapman, University of Houston

Keith Cooper, Rice University

Guang R. Gao, University of Delaware

Xiaoming Li, University of Delaware

Calvin Lin, UT Austin

John Mellor-Crummey,  Rice University

Sanjay Rajopadhye,  Colorado State University

Vivek Sarkar, Rice University

Michelle Strout, Colorado State University

Lawrence Rauchwerger, Texas A&M University

Web and Publicity Chair

Zoran Budimlić, Rice University

Proceedings Chair

June Shirako, Rice University

Finance Chair

Darnell Price, Rice University

Local Arrangements Chair

Kathryn O’Brien, Rice University

Local Arrangements and Registration Committee

Jennifer Harris, Rice University

Amanda Nokleby, Rice University

Karen Lavelle, Rice University

Marilee Dizon, Rice University

Steering Committee

Rudolf Eigenmann, Purdue University

Alex Nicolau, UC Irvine  

David Padua, University of Illinois

Lawrence Rauchwerger, Texas A&M University

Important dates

Abstracts: July 2, 2010

Full papers: July 9, 2010

Notification: Aug 30, 2010

Final paper: Sep 27, 2010

Workshop: Oct 7-9, 2010


Organizing Committee

Call for Papers



Hotel and Transportation


Keynote Speakers

Languages and Tools


CnC Workshop